To Aru Majutsu no Index – Up to Episode 23

17 03 2009

toaru-majutsu-no-index-021

Well, we only got 1 episode left of To Aru Majutsu no Index, and I can not wait for it to be released by a sub group. To Aru Majutsu no Index has been one of my all time favorite shows, not just this season, but in all the shows I have seen.  This is funny because when the show first started I read about it and went “meh.. “, but after a 6 episodes were released I decided to give it a shot. Damn, I am so glad I gave it that shot.

The show combines relegion (not praise got stuff, just… well shes a bloody sister..kinda), magic, some stuff thats say.. Occultic, and Esper ability. Its quite a unique show all together, and it all fits together quite well.

All in all, there were a few parts I didn;t quite like, or found.. Stupid.  But hey, that is like every show. I have yet to find a show that is absolutly perfect in every way.  I’m not completly impressed with the last arc for instance. In less they pull of some sweet stuff in the final episode, this story arc will fall to just a medium for the serries.

The characters themselfs are brought in great, and the personalities they are given just fit the rolls to exacts.  I never quite understood the 9 year old alchoholic high school teacher, but.. I guess others might. Even the teacher had some good rolls near the middle of the serries and continued onwords to the end.

toaru-majutsu-no-index-03

So what does To Aru Majutsu no Index add up to? Well… A Bloody good show. Its as simple as that. In less they somehow screw up the last episode so much that my eyes bleed out my own feces… I don’t think I could hate this show.

So, for those of you who aren’t watching To Aru Majutsu no Index (Bleak, I’m looking at you!), you should get on it! Of course I would wait in till the batch file is out, no point in getting 24 seperate files.  For those of you who are watching To Aru Majutsu no Index, good for you. You have picked a awesome show!

toaru-majutsu-no-index-04


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

